Tel  042 200 1416
 Email:  secretary@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za
 Address: PO Box 76
St Francis Bay
6312
 Chairman  Warren Manser – chairman@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za
 Vice Chair  Maggie Langlands – renewables@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za
 Marketing  Geanné Darke – marketing@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za
 Secretary / Heritage Centre  Bev Howard – heritage@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za
 Treasurer  Theonie Kirton – treasurer@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za
 Nuclear  Hilton Thorpe – nuclear@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za
 Renewables  Peter de Wet renewables@stfranciskrommetrust.co.za